Started/past events

Decoration
Online
20 January 2022

Webinar: Intent-driven cloud management for VDI and 5G-slicing services

3:00 pm CET (2:00 pm UTC) to 4:15 pm CET - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL   { "ch...

Decoration
Online
18 January 2022

Second EU-Japan workshop on beyond 5G standards

Policy makers, regulators, industry and stakeholders from Japan and the EU will share their vision t...

Powering the innovation economy with 5G event
Virtual event
9 December 2021

Powering the innovation economy with 5G event

The event is taking place at 9:30am EST | 2:30pm GMT | 3:30pm CET. Luis Jorge Romero will be speaki...

The great Telco debate
Online
8-10 December 2021

The great Telco debate

ETSI as one of the supporting organizations is pleased to endorse the great telco debate. Returning...

Foundation Forum 2021: AI Security & Privacy
Brussels, Belgium
7 December 2021

Foundation Forum 2021: AI Security & Privacy

ETSI is pleased to be one of the moderators of the Foundation Forum 2021: AI Security & Privacy....

Decoration
Online
23 November 2021

Webinar: EU Regulatory Over-the-Air RF Performance of Mobile Phones

4:00 pm CET (3:00 pm UTC) to 5:30 pm CET - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL   { "ch...

IREST Round Table
F2F & online
17 November 2021

IREST Round Table

Since the first GSM call, 30 years of European mobile communications ETSI is pleased to participate...

Decoration
Online
16 November 2021

Webinar: ETSI Standards for Radars - Challenges and Learnings

3:00 pm CET (2:00 pm UTC) to 4:00 pm CET - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL The webinar will st...