Started/past events

Decoration
Online
25 January 2023

Webinar: OSM Release THIRTEEN overview

3:00 pm CET (2:00 pm UTC) - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL   { "channelId": ...

Decoration
Remote
23 Jan to 3 Feb 2023

NG112 Emergency Communications Plugtests #5

ETSI, in cooperation with the European Emergency Number Association (EENA), is organizing the f...

Decoration
Online
15 December 2022

Webinar: Status update on Radio Equipment Directive, Cyber Resilience Act and AI Act

5:00 pm CET (4:00 pm UTC) to 6:00 pm CET - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL   { "ch...

oneM2M Interop 8
Pangyo, South Korea
5-7 December 2022

oneM2M Interop 8

TTA and ETSI, two of the founding Partners of oneM2M Partnership Project, are pleased to organise th...

Layer123 World Congress 2022
London, United Kingdom
5-7 December 2022

Layer123 World Congress 2022

Layer123 World Congress 2022 is the leading event in Europe dedicated to network transformation and ...

Decoration
Online
1 December 2022

Webinar: Making the edge sharp and safe - update on MEC security

5:30 pm CET (4:30 pm UTC) to 6:45 pm CET - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL   { "ch...

Decoration
Online
29 November 2022

Webinar: Towards an interoperable world representation for XR

4:00 pm CET (3:00 pm UTC) to 5:15 pm CET - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL   { "ch...

IET Future Tech Congress 2022
Bangalore, India
22-23 November 2022

IET Future Tech Congress 2022

ETSI is pleased to endorse the IET Future Tech Congress 2022 (FTC), taking place on 22-23 November ...