extra_toc

ETSI Headquarters

Office address

ETSI
650, Route des Lucioles
06560 Valbonne - Sophia Antipolis
FRANCE

Phone & fax

Tel.:  +33 (0)4 92 94 42 00 | Fax: +33 (0)4 93 65 47 16 (ETSI Reception)

Postal address

ETSI
06921 Sophia Antipolis CEDEX
FRANCE

Find ETSI (including hotel, travel and visa information)

Various services or contact points

General information

General enquiries about ETSI activities
info@etsi.org
FAQs related to ETSI standards, certification, CE marking...

ETSI Membership

See Membership Contact page

ETSI External Relations

partnerships@etsi.org

Press

Media enquiries
press@etsi.org

Events Contacts

See Events Contacts page

ETSI Meetings

Meeting room booking and onsite meeting support
Tel: +33 (0)4 92 94 42 50
meetings@etsi.org

editHelp!

Drafting and editing support for ETSI deliverables
ETSI editHelp! 
Contact us
FAQs on ETSI deliverables, editing, approval processes, compatibility and much more related to ETSI Drafting RulesAQs on ETSI deliverables, editing, approval processes, compatibility and much more related to ETSI Drafting Rules
edithelp@etsi.org

WEBstore

Online standards, DVDs and services
ETSI Webstore
webstore@etsi.org

ETSI Algorithms & codes

ETSI algorithms & codes service handles the distribution of codes.
As custodian, ETSI handles licensing of algorithms and distribution of algorithms.
algorithms@etsi.org

Centre for testing and Interoperability (CTI)

Support on the application of testing and validation techniques in standards-making
cti_support@etsi.org

STF Link

Funded Activities and Task Forces support
STFlink@etsi.org

Education about Standardization

EaS related webpages
education@etsi.org

IT Helpdesk

IT related enquiries
helpdesk@etsi.org
Tel: +33 (0)4 92 94 49 00

Legal

Legal matters related enquiries
IPR related webpages
legal@etsi.org

Webmaster

ETSI Web Site related enquiries
webmaster@etsi.org