Events not to be missed

Decoration
Online
19 October 2021

Webinar: Non-IP Networking - where, why and how

4:00 pm CEST (2:00pm UTC) to 5:15 pm CEST - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL ETSI ISG NIN (Non-...

Decoration
keyVirtual event
19-21 October 2021

8th UCAAT - User Conference on Advanced Automated Testing

ETSI is pleased to announce the 8th edition of UCAAT, the User Conference on Advanced Automated Test...

Decoration
Online
20 October 2021

Webinar: Fibre Development Index: Driving Towards an F5G Gigabit Society

10:00 am CEST (8:00am UTC) to 11:00 am CEST - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL Fibre and fibre-...

Decoration
Online
28 October 2021

Webinar: Welcome to the exciting world of Management and Charging standardization, Part 1

2:30 pm CET (1:30 pm UTC) to 3:30 pm CET - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL { "channelI...

Decoration
Online
2 November 2021

Webinar: Welcome to the exciting world of Management and Charging standardization, Part 2

2:30 pm CET (1:30 pm UTC) to 3:30 pm CET - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL { "channelI...

Hand signing online on a security lock
Remote
8-28 November 2021

JAdES remote Plugtests

ETSI Centre for Testing and Interoperability (CTI) is organizing a remote Plugtests interoperability...

Image showing man representing security
remote & Malaga, Spain
8-19 November 2021

6th MCX Hybrid PLUGTESTS

ETSI is organizing, with the support of the European Commission (EC), the European Free Trade A...

Layer123 World Congress 2021
Virtual event
16-18 November 2021

Layer123 World Congress 2021

We are delighted to be bringing the network transformation community together once again for a virtu...