Events not to be missed

Decoration
Remote
23 Jan to 3 Feb 2023

NG112 Emergency Communications Plugtests #5

ETSI, in cooperation with the European Emergency Number Association (EENA), is organizing the f...

Les technologies numériques pour une ville intelligente et durable
Montrouge, France
9-10 February 2023

Les technologies numériques pour une ville intelligente et durable

Ce colloque est organisé par la ville de Montrouge et l’ONG eG4U (e.green for users) en collabora...

Logo with ENISA, ETSI, CEN, CENELEC (SDOs)
Brussels / Online
7 February 2023

Cybersecurity Standardization Conference 2023

The European Standardization Organizations CEN, CENELEC and ETSI, are pleased to join forces with EN...

ETSI Research Conference: Maximizing the Impact of European 6G Research through Standardization
keySophia Antipolis, France
6-8 February 2023

ETSI Research Conference: Maximizing the Impact of European 6G Research through Standardization

We are pleased to announce the return of the ETSI Research Conference that will take place on the 6t...

9th ETSI/IQC Quantum Safe Cryptography Event
keySophia Antipolis, France
13-15 February 2023

9th ETSI/IQC Quantum Safe Cryptography Event

The 9th ETSI/IQC Quantum Safe Cryptography Event will return to an in-person format at ETSI Headquar...

Decoration
Online
13 February 2023

Webinar: TeraFlowSDN release 2 overview

2:00 pm CET (1:00 pm UTC) - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL   { "channelId": ...

Decoration
Online
14 February 2023

Webinar: MEC Federation Enablement APIs: overview and instructions for use

3:00 pm CET (2:00 pm UTC) - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL   { "channelI...

Showing image for Plugtests event
keySophia Antipolis, France
20-24 February 2023

4th mWT Plugtests

ETSI is pleased to invite you for the fourth ETSI mWT (millimetre Wave Transmission) SDN (Software D...