Events not to be missed

Hand signing online on a security lock
Remote
8 November-17 December 2021

JAdES remote Plugtests

ETSI Centre for Testing and Interoperability (CTI) is organizing a remote Plugtests interoperability...

Foundation Forum 2021: AI Security & Privacy
Brussels, Belgium
7 December 2021

Foundation Forum 2021: AI Security & Privacy

ETSI is pleased to be one of the moderators of the Foundation Forum 2021: AI Security & Privacy....

Powering the innovation economy with 5G event
Virtual event
9 December 2021

Powering the innovation economy with 5G event

The event is taking place at 9:30am EST | 2:30pm GMT | 3:30pm CET. Luis Jorge Romero will be speaki...

IoT India Expo 2022
New Delhi, India
23-25 March 2022

IoT India Expo 2022

ETSI is pleased to endorse the Internet of Things India Expo 2022 where Dinesh Sharma will repr...

Cheerful mixed audience
keySophia Antipolis
19 May 2022

The ETSI Seminar

The ETSI Seminar is run once a year, to provide an intensive course on ETSI, its organization, struc...