Back

Contact us

extra_toc

ETSI Headquarters

Office address

ETSI
650, Route des Lucioles
06560 Valbonne - Sophia Antipolis
FRANCE

Phone & fax

Tel.:  +33 (0)4 92 94 42 00 | Fax: +33 (0)4 93 65 47 16 (ETSI Reception)

Postal address

ETSI
06921 Sophia Antipolis CEDEX
FRANCE

Find ETSI (including hotel, travel and visa information)

Various services or contact points

General information

General enquiries about ETSI activities
info@etsi.org

ETSI Membership

See Membership Contact page

ETSI External Relations

partnerships@etsi.org

Events Contacts

See Events Contacts page

WEBstore

Online standards, DVDs and services
ETSI Webstore
webstore@etsi.org

editHelp!

Assistance and tools for the drafting and editing of ETSI deliverables
edithelp@etsi.org
Tel: +33 (0)4 92 94 43 43

Centre for testing and Interoperability (CTI)

Support on the application of testing and validation techniques in standards-making
cti_support@etsi.org

ETSI Meetings

Meeting room booking and onsite meeting support
Tel: +33 (0)4 92 94 42 50
meetings@etsi.org

IT Helpdesk

IT related enquiries
helpdesk@etsi.org
Tel: +33 (0)4 92 94 49 00

Press

Media enquiries
press@etsi.org

Legal

Legal matters related enquiries
IPR related webpages
legal@etsi.org

Webmaster

ETSI Web Site related enquiries
webmaster@etsi.org

We use cookies or similar technologies to collect data about your use of this website and to improve your experience when using it. To find out how to disable our cookies, please visit our Privacy Policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk