Events not to be missed

Decoration
Online
1 December 2022

Webinar: Making the edge sharp and safe - update on MEC security

5:30 pm CET (4:30 pm UTC) to 6:45 pm CET - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL   { "ch...

Layer123 World Congress 2022
London, United Kingdom
5-7 December 2022

Layer123 World Congress 2022

Layer123 World Congress 2022 is the leading event in Europe dedicated to network transformation and ...

oneM2M Interop 8
Pangyo, South Korea
5-7 December 2022

oneM2M Interop 8

TTA and ETSI, two of the founding Partners of oneM2M Partnership Project, are pleased to organise th...

Decoration
Online
15 December 2022

Webinar: Status update on Radio Equipment Directive, Cyber Resilience Act and AI Act

5:00 pm CET (4:00 pm UTC) to 6:00 pm CET - on ETSI BRIGHTTALK CHANNEL   { "ch...

Decoration
Remote
23 Jan to 3 Feb 2023

NG112 Emergency Communications Plugtests #5

ETSI, in cooperation with the European Emergency Number Association (EENA), is organizing the f...

ETSI Research Conference: Maximizing the Impact of European 6G Research through Standardization
keySophia Antipolis, France
6-8 February 2023

ETSI Research Conference: Maximizing the Impact of European 6G Research through Standardization

We are pleased to announce the return of the ETSI Research Conference that will take place on the 6t...

9th ETSI/IQC Quantum Safe Cryptography workshop
keySophia Antipolis, France
13-15 February 2023

9th ETSI/IQC Quantum Safe Cryptography workshop

The 9th ETSI/IQC Quantum Safe Cryptography workshop will return to an in-person format at ETSI Headq...

Showing image for Plugtests event
keySophia Antipolis, France
20-24 February 2023

4th mWT Plugtests

ETSI is pleased to invite you for the fourth ETSI mWT (millimetre Wave Transmission) SDN (Software D...