Contact us

ETSI Headquarters

Office address

ETSI
650, Route des Lucioles
Sophia Antipolis
06560 Valbonne
FRANCE

Tel.:  +33 (0)4 92 94 42 00 | Fax: +33 (0)4 93 65 47 16 (ETSI Reception)

Getting to ETSI (including hotel, travel and visa information)

Postal address

ETSI
06921 Sophia-Antipolis CEDEX
FRANCE

Various services or contact points

ETSI Secretariat Management Structure and contacts.

General information

General enquiries about ETSI activities
info@etsi.org

ETSI Membership

Membership related enquiries
Membership web space
membership@etsi.org
Tel: +33 (0)4 92 94 42 69

ETSI Partnership

Partnership related enquiries
Partnership web space
partnerships@etsi.org

News & Events Contacts

See News & Events Contacts page

WEBstore

Online standards and services
Webstore web space
webstore@etsi.org

editHelp!

Assistance and tools for the drafting and editing of ETSI deliverables
edithelp portal space
edithelp@etsi.org
Tel: +33 (0)4 92 94 43 43

IT Helpdesk

IT related enquiries
IT helpdesk portal space
helpdesk@etsi.org 
Tel: +33 (0)4 92 94 49 00

Press

Media enquiries
Media resources web space
claire.boyer@etsi.org

Legal

Legal matter related enquiries
IPR related webpages
legal@etsi.org

Webmaster

ETSI Web Site related enquiries
Site Map
webmaster@etsi.org